The 46th Board

For the Benefit of Law Students is proud to present the 46th board. The board is responsible for the general and day-to-day affairs. The board is composed as follows:

  • President: Larisa Bularca
  • Secretary: Fiona Thelen
  • Treasurer: Willem Drapers
  • Commissioner Intern: Emma Calendar
  • Commissioner External: Maartje Molhuysen

The board is pleased to introduce themselves to you. Click on the image to get to know them better!

Larisa Bularca

Bachelor of International and European Law

Fiona Thelen

Bachelor of IT law

Willem Drapers

Bachelor of International and European Law

Emma Calendar

Master's degree in Dutch law, specialization in criminal law

Maartje Molhuysen

Bachelor of Dutch Law